ElectroFresh » Techno » Best Of Intacto 2015 [Intacto] mp3 download for free


Best Of Intacto 2015 [Intacto] download

at 24-12-2015, 13:22, Views: 508

Best Of Intacto 2015 [Intacto]

Artist: VA
Title: Best Of Intacto 2015
Label: Intacto
Catalog#: INTAC056
Genre: Techno
Store Date: 21.12.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 65:20 Min
Tracks: 10
Size: ~153 Mb

1. Mars Bill Panorama (6:17)
2. Samuel L Session Greasy Dirty Drums (5:35)
3. Electric Rescue Trembla (7:05)
4. Macromism Mobe (7:06)
5. Niereich Urban Format (6:45)
6. Shinedoe Road 777 (7:13)
7. Electric Rescue Soleil D'hiver (6:11)
8. Shinedoe Waves 1 (5:32)
9. Alex Dolby Basic Emotions (7:06)
10. Ricardo Garduno Unfixable (6:30)

2016 is bright ahead, but lets take a moment to look back to the Intacto breakers and shakers in 2015. It was a year filled with surprises, warmth from our talented artists and wealth of strong releases. For our annual dance-floor dedicated compilation weve made a special selection including tracks by our label heads Shinedoe and 2000 and One alongside Mars Bill, Samuel L Session, Niereich and Macromism, Electric Rescue, Ricardo Garduno and Alex Dolby. With all that said, we wish you all a magnificent 2016!!!

Best Of Intacto 2015 [Intacto]

Best Of Intacto 2015 [Intacto]
Tags: Intacto
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.