ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » The New Years Special [DIRTYBIRD] mp3 download for free


The New Years Special [DIRTYBIRD] download

at 1-01-2016, 19:25, Views: 1660

The New Years Special [DIRTYBIRD]

Artist: VA
Title: The New Years Special
Catalog#: DB131
Genre: Tech House
Store Date: 28.12.2015
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 40:21 Min
Tracks: 07
Size: ~92.9 Mb

01. Ardalan, Sirus Hood - Paris To SF (Original Mix) 5:15
02. Wood Holly, Sage Armstrong - Ass Out (Original Mix) 5:43
03. Jaded - Made In China (Original Mix) 4:47
04. David Keno - Fallout (Original Mix) 5:56
05. Nick Olivetti - Wet Dreams (Original Mix) 5:57
06. My Cat Snoop - Bong Cant Stop (Original Mix) 6:51
07. Genghis Clan, Mikey V - Crave Me (Original Mix) 5:52

At the end of every year most labels and publications look back and reflect on what has come before, re-packaging old tracks together or making top ten lists. I’m always trying to find some big new records at the end of the year so I can go play something fresh, so I’d like to present the DIRTYBRD New Years Special. Here are seven new bangers for your holiday DJ sets. The tracks are all new & most of them are by new talents on the label. Fresh faces include veteran German producer David Keno, an all new act called Jaded, Sirus Hood from Paris, My Cat Snoop, Mikey V, Wood Holly & Sage Armstrong. Of course we have a few guys who have been on the label before, Ardalan, Genghis Clan, and Nick Olivetti. All the tracks work great in the club which was the main criteria for the compilation, no headphone b-sides here (although we still love those too!). Happy holidays to everyone. Peace & Love, VonStroke

The New Years Special [DIRTYBIRD]

The New Years Special [DIRTYBIRD]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.