ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Best Of 2015 [Tsuba] mp3 download for free


Best Of 2015 [Tsuba] download

at 25-12-2015, 14:09, Views: 610

Best Of 2015 [Tsuba]

Artist: VA
Title: Best Of 2015
Label: Tsuba
Catalog#: TSUBACD030
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Electronica
Store Date: 21.12.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 106:23 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~246 Mb

1. Craig Bratley Mannequin [Ewan Pearson Mix] (7:26)
2. Steve Cook Haze (7:01)
3. Sebo K Aquamarine [Mr Fingers Acid Dub] (7:29)
4. Craig Bratley Computer Controlled [Velvet Season & The Hearts Of Gold Mix] (8:57)
5. Fernando Sometimes (6:24)
6. Sebo K Reach Out (9:02)
7. Fred Everything & Shur-I-Kan Common Ground (7:13)
8. Milton Jackson Your Love (6:17)
9. Detroit Swindle That Freak Stuff [Soulphiction Raw Version] (5:42)
10. Sean Miller Malabar (8:05)
11. Midnight Special Steady One (6:44)
12. Mr KS & Rhythm&Soul Miles Away (6:59)
13. Freddie Norwood Night Owl (7:40)
14. Midnight Special Glitter Juice (5:50)
15. Rio Padice Code No 3 (5:34)

We present our annual round of the year's releases showcasing the depth and quality you've come to expect from Tsuba. The album starts with the slo-mo acid house of Ewan Pearson's Craig Bratley remix (played by Dixon through to Andrew Weatherall), leading into sultry acid numbers from Steve Cook and Mr Fingers. The Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold remix is a an album highlight and leads into deep house cuts from Fernando, Sebo K, Fred Everything & Shur-I-Kan, Milton Jackson and Soulphiction who reworks Detroit Swindle. The final third of the album has some classic Tsuba sounds, balanced between deep house and tech house with killer dancefloor tracks from Sean Miller, Midnight Special, Mr KS and Rhythm&Soul and Freddie Norwood.

Best Of 2015 [Tsuba]

Best Of 2015 [Tsuba]
Tags: Tsuba
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.