ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Blue Marlin Ibiza Volume 09 (Mixed & Compiled by Uner & Dosem) [ITH] mp3 download for free


Blue Marlin Ibiza Volume 09 (Mixed & Compiled by Uner & Dosem) [ITH] download

at 26-06-2015, 14:34, Views: 933

Blue Marlin Ibiza Volume 09 (Mixed & Compiled by Uner & Dosem) [ITH]

Artist: VA
Title: Blue Marlin Ibiza Volume 09 (Mixed & Compiled by Uner & Dosem)
Label: ITH (Defected In The House)
Catalog#: BLUMAR09D2
Genre: Tech House, Deep House, Techno
Store Date: 24.05.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 283:04 Min
Tracks: 28
Size: ~321.09

CD 1:
1. Sandeman And John Monkman - French Girl In Berghain 6:03
2. Aaaron - Crazy 5:59
3. Hendrik Schwarz - Lockstep 6:28
4. Audiojack Ft. Kevin Knapp - Stay Glued (Audiojack 2014 Tool) 5:14
5. Ripperton - Searchin' 4 You 6:14
6. Uner And Baum - Lamia 4:10
7. Marino Canal - Percolate 4:40
8. Laurent Garnier - Enchant (Uner Club Gleam Remix) 8:19
9. Marc Romboy - Elgur 7:09
10. Sven Tasnadi Ft. Gjeazon - My Groove (Doorly Remix) 3:54
11. Raumakustik - Raider 6:14

CD 2:
1. Noir Ft. Hayze - Around (Album Version) 4:55
2. Little By Little - Bang The Box 4:54
3. Gotsome - Heart Starts (Phil Weeks Remix) 3:36
4. Dale Howard - Intervention (Original Mix) 6:11
5. Technasia - Obsession (Hombre Lowdown French Kissed Edit) 4:54
6. Noir And Symbol - Glass (Reset Robot Remix) 3:43
7. Tommy Bones - Love And War 5:57
8. Cristoph - Reachin' (Original Mix) 3:36
9. Dosem - City Pulse (Christian Smith And Wehbba Remix) 4:37
10. Sanxero Ft. Mr V And Louie Vega - Let's Freak (Louie Vega Remix) 3:58
11. Dale Howard - Slinger (Original Mix) 3:50
12. ZDS - What Do You Mean? 3:50
13. Demarzo - False Peak 4:05
14. Deetron - Photon 4:51
15. Pyrocight - Give Me More 4:05
16. Terrence Parker - Pentecost (Traumer Reduced Remix) 2:02
17. Dosem - Linked (Original Mix) 5:09

The ninth edition of the Blue Marlin Ibiza compilation series is a sophisticated collection of tracks, mixed by Spanish artists UNER and Dosem, and featuring tracks from Laurent Garnier, Noir and Terrence Parker.

Blue Marlin Ibiza stands as one of the most iconic spots on the island, a defining location in forming the glamorous Ibiza lifestyle. Not only a daytime spot but going right through to the evening, Blue Marlin Ibiza becomes a late night venue, often with live music as well as showcasing some of the finest house and techno DJs. To say Blue Marlin Ibiza has a legacy on the island is no overstatement; the pride they take in the quality of their services has given this venue its reputation for providing the VIP experience for holiday makers and celebrities alike. The compilation provides a soundtrack that will transport you to their late night parties that are renowned across the island for their fun and excess.

The first mix comes from UNER, one of the most prominent names in the new generation of Spanish producers. Working closely with Solomons label Diynamic, he has earned the respect of the most influential producers and DJs in the industry, with a unique audio-visual concept for his live act makes him a truly individual artist. The second mix comes from fellow producer Dosem, whose exploration within the deeper aspects of techno have led to his recognition as one of the fundamental artists in the Spanish underground. He was also voted as one of Beatports Top 5 Techno artists of last year and set to play the Blue Marlin Ibiza opening party this summer.

The array of deep tech dance tracks across the compilation come from fresh talent and huge names alike, and stand out tracks include the Doorly remix of Sven Tsandis My Groove, Audiojack featuring Kevin Knapp Stay Glued and Little By Littles Bang The Box.

Blue Marlin Ibiza Volume 09 (Mixed & Compiled by Uner & Dosem) [ITH]

Blue Marlin Ibiza Volume 09 (Mixed & Compiled by Uner & Dosem) [ITH]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.