ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » Armin Van Buuren - Embrace [Armada Music] mp3 download for free


Armin Van Buuren - Embrace [Armada Music] download

at 29-10-2015, 19:07, Views: 1445

Armin Van Buuren - Embrace [Armada Music]

Artist: Armin Van Buuren
Title: Embrace
Label: Armada Music
Catalog#: ARDI3610
Genre: Trance, Progressive House
Store Date: 29.10.2015
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Playtime: 74:22 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~172 Mb | ~522 Mb

1. Armin van Buuren Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans) (7:36)
2. Armin van Buuren Another You (feat. Mr. Probz) (3:10)
3. Armin van Buuren Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Frankel) (3:08)
4. Armin van Buuren Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor) (5:41)
5. Armin van Buuren Face of Summer (feat. Sarah deCourcy) (6:38)
6. Armin van Buuren Heading Up High (feat. Kensington) (3:52)
7. Armin van Buuren Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson) (6:41)
8. Armin van Buuren Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia) (6:00)
9. Armin van Buuren Caught In the Slipstream (feat. BullySongs) (5:07)
10. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate Embargo (5:19)
11. Armin van Buuren Freefall (feat. BullySongs) (3:19)
12. Armin van Buuren Indestructible (feat. DBX) (3:16)
13. Armin van Buuren Old Skool (3:56)
14. Armin van Buuren & Hardwell Off the Hook (5:44)
15. Armin van Buuren Looking for Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw) (4:53)

Armin Van Buuren - Embrace [Armada Music]

Armin Van Buuren - Embrace [Armada Music]

Armin Van Buuren - Embrace [Armada Music]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.