ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » NERVO - Collateral [Ultra] mp3 download for free


NERVO - Collateral [Ultra] download

at 27-07-2015, 18:53, Views: 1373

NERVO - Collateral [Ultra]

Artist: NERVO
Title: Collateral
Label: Ultra
Catalog#: UL6330
Genre: Progressive House
Store Date: 24.07.2015
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Playtime: 53:45 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~411 Mb | 124.7Mb

01. Bulletproof (feat Harrison Miya) [03:18]
02. Hold On [03:00]
03. Did We Forget (feat Amba Shepherd) [04:10]
04. Oh Diana [03:20]
05. Haute Mess (Radio Edit) [02:49]
06. Hey Ricky (feat Kreayshawn, Dev, ALISA) [03:03]
07. Let It Go (feat Nicky Romero) [03:25]
08. Rainham Road [03:16]
09. Rise Early Morning (feat Au Revoir Simone) (Radio Edit) [03:20]
10. The Other Boys (feat Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears, Nile Rodgers) [04:56]
11. Reason (feat. Hook N Sling) [03:33]
12. Right Thru Me (feat J Park) [03:07]
13. You are Gonna Love Again [03:21]
14. Were All No One (feat Steve Aoki & Afrojack) (NERVO Remix/Goes to Paris) [05:41]
15. It Feels [03:18]

Twins Mariam and Olivia Nervo, had moved to relocate from Melbourne to London this week will delight fans of his work debut album "Collateral". Output is scheduled for July 24 via Ultra Records. Listeners expect 15 tracks. Some of them are written with many familiar artists (Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero, Amba Shepard), but there are also those whose names are on the face of surprise. It DEV, Kylie Minogue and Nile Rodgers, Jake Shears.

NERVO - Collateral [Ultra]

You must register before you can view this text.
NERVO - Collateral [Ultra]

You must register before you can view this text.
NERVO - Collateral [Ultra]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.