ElectroFresh » House » Electro House » Toolroom Records #BeatportDecade Electro House mp3 download for free


Toolroom Records #BeatportDecade Electro House download

at 16-09-2014, 23:47, Views: 2163

Toolroom #BeatportDecade Electro House

Artist: VA
Title: Toolroom Records #BeatportDecade Electro House
Label: Toolroom
Catalog#: TOOL33806Z
Genre: Electro House
Store Date: 9 September, 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 10

1. Dave Spoon - At Night (Original Mix)
2. Martijn Ten Velden feat. Lucien Foort - Bleeep (Original Club Mix)
3. Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner - Conscindo (Original Club Mix)
4. Funkagenda - H3lix (Original Club Mix)
5. Cedric Gervais - Flip (Original Club Mix)
6. Shlomi Aber, Itamar Sagi - Blonda (Original Mix)
7. Beltek - Eric Goes To Disco (Original Club Mix)
8. Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Preve - Yang (Original Club Mix)
9. Bart B More - So It Goes (Original Mix)
10. Thomas Gold - The Button (Original Club Mix)

Celebrating a commemorative ten years since the launch of Beatport, Toolroom have hand-picked their favourite tracks from the last decade; from best sellers, chart toppers and club smashes to hidden gems that have stood the test of time. Split across genre specific albums, 'Toolroom #BeatportDecade' provides essential playlists jam-packed with music from the biggest artists over the last decade.

Toolroom Records #BeatportDecade Electro House
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.