ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » Loveless Music Compilation Vol II [Galaktika] mp3 download for free


Loveless Music Compilation Vol II [Galaktika] download

at 19-07-2015, 01:10, Views: 711

Loveless Music Compilation Vol II [Galaktika]

Artist: VA
Title: Loveless Music Compilation Vol II
Label: Galaktika Records
Catalog#: GLKLP08
Genre: Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Deep House
Store Date: 29.06.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 101:46 Min
Tracks: 30
Size: ~236.2 Mb

1. Maurice Aymard Different Channels (feat Andrea Olarte) (4:27)
2. Adham Zahran & Hisham Zahran Get Down On Tt (7:19)
3. Garnica No Regrets (Undo remix) (5:26)
4. Egyptian Nipples LA Melody (Session Victim remix) (6:05)
5. Maurice Aymard Air (Pezzner Daytime TV version) (8:01)
6. Mario Basanov More For The Less (feat Jeremy Glenn Maurice Aymard & Pablo Bolivar) (6:40)
7. Usmev This Vibe (vocal edit) (6:50)
8. Cosmic Cowboys Over Dark Waters (8:25)
9. Nicson Violeta (7:40)
10. Paxton Fettel Shes All Right (Jimpster remix) (7:45)
11. James Teej Inside (Simon Garcia remix) (6:10)
12. Maurice Aymard Dead (feat Colorad Miguel Puente remix) (7:13)
13. Cosmic Cowboys Hydra (Nils Penner remix) (5:37)
14. Pablo Bolivar Last Change (Jay Shepheard remix) (7:19)
15. Pablo Bolivar Drop It ! (John Tejada V2) (6:38)

Loveless Music Compilation Vol II [Galaktika]

You must register before you can view this text.
Loveless Music Compilation Vol II [Galaktika]
Tags: Galaktika
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.