ElectroFresh » House » Chilled House Ibiza 2016 [Ministry of Sound] mp3 download for free


Chilled House Ibiza 2016 [Ministry of Sound] download

at 18-06-2016, 00:44, Views: 2392

Chilled House Ibiza 2016 [Ministry of Sound]

Artist: VA
Title: Chilled House Ibiza 2016
Label: Ministry of Sound
Catalog#: MOSE450INT
Genre: Deep House, Chill House, House
Store Date: 17.06.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 04:56:45 Min
Tracks: 33
Size: ~681 Mb
Source: junodownload

1. Sigala - Give Me Your Love (feat John Newman & Nile Rodgers - The Rooftop Boys remix) (4:15)
2. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb remix) (3:19)
3. Gorgon City - All Four Walls (feat Vaults) (3:12)
4. Years & Years - Desire (feat Tove Lo) (3:23)
5. Flume - Never Be Like You (feat Kai - Disclosure remix) (6:11)
6. Jonas Blue - Fast Car (feat Dakota) (3:32)
7. AlunaGeorge - I'm In Control (feat Popcaan - The Magician remix) (4:35)
8. Shawn Mendes - Stitches (Seeb remix) (2:47)
9. Rufus - Like An Animal (Yotto remix radio edit) (3:48)
10. LindstrAmm - Closing Shot (8:23)
11. TIEKS - Sunshine (feat Dan Harkna - extended mix) (4:22)
12. Avicii - Broken Arrows (M-22 remix) (3:58)
13. Yotto - Crosswalk (7:08)
14. Shura - Touch (Four Tet remix) (4:35)
15. Tove Lo - Moments (feat Seeb - Seeb remix) (2:58)
16. Bob Moses - Tearing Me Up (7:50)
17. Years & Years - Eyes Shut (Honne remix) (3:48)
18. Maribou State - Midas (feat Holly Walker - Ben Pearce Re-Edit) (6:05)
19. Nora En Pure - Morning Dew (5:36)
20. Tube & Berger - Set Free (feat Ghost Loft) (6:50)
21. Sir Felix & Hero Baldwin - Maybe (Nora En Pure Radio vocal mix) (7:12)
22. Miguel Campbell - All Cried Out (5:25)
23. Kiasmos - Swept (5:32)
24. Mat.Joe - Nighthawk (7:16)
25. Tell No Foxx & Daithi - Dust (Daithi remix) (5:26)
26. Frank Wiedemann - Kleiner Vogel (7:47)
27. Frequency & SoulCircuit - Lost (feat Diia) (5:53)
28. Amtrac - Hold On (6:33)
29. AprAss - Prophet (Radio mix) (4:51)
30. Ryan Davis - Brun (Matthias Meyer remix) (9:08)
31. Dusky - Ingrid Is A Hybrid (2:41)
32. Chilled House Ibiza 2016 (continuous DJ mix 1 ROW) (56:26)
33. Chilled House Ibiza 2016 (continuous DJ mix 2 ROW) (1:16:00)

Sun-soaked, laidback house music from the most heavenly place on earth. This is Chilled House Ibiza 2016, from Ministry of Sound out on 17th June. Ministry of Sound is back on the white isle for its 2016 edition of Chilled House Ibiza after its continued success with the Chilled House series year-on-year. The much famed series returns with a soundtrack to transport you into the sunshine. Whether its for those horizontal days basking on a beach, or just wishing thats where you were, this is the definitive collection of chilled club anthems and remixes to see you through those hazy summer days. This is the definitive collection of slick and sun-kissed chilled house originals and remixes, essential of any ultimate summer getaway. DISC 1 features the biggest names in dance music but setting the tone with the relaxed remix of Sigalas Give Me Your Love. Swiftly followed by summer anthem, I Took A Pill by Mike Posner and a carefully selected collection of chilled house remixes from; Avicii, Gorgon City, Flume, The Chainsmokers and Snakehips. DISC 2 captures the relaxed energy of the album whilst feeding the soul on a deeper and more stripped-back underground level. Presenting Maribouss Midas (Ben Pearce Re-Edit) and Diplo & Sleepy Tom Be Right There (MK Remix). Maintaining the unique and vibrant Ibiza sounds with hits from: Kygo & Labrinth, Miguel Campbell, Birdy and Icarus. This is the perfect album for a perfect summer. 2016s essential laidback collection of Ibiza chilled house cuts has arrived.

Chilled House Ibiza 2016 [Ministry of Sound]

Chilled House Ibiza 2016 [Ministry of Sound]

All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.