ElectroFresh » House » Hed Kandi Apres House FLAC mp3 download for free


Hed Kandi Apres House FLAC download

at 11-02-2016, 15:10, Views: 1121

Hed Kandi Apres House FLAC

Artist: VA
Title: Hed Kandi Apres House
Label: Hed Kandi Records
Catalog#: HEDK148
Genre: House, Deep House
Store Date: 05.02.2015
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps | FLAC
Playtime: 149:00 Min
Tracks: 30
Size: ~345 Mb | ~967 Mb

CD 1
01. Sigala Feat. Bryn Christopher - Sweet Lovin' 4:46
02. Blonde Feat. Karen Harding - Feel Good (It's Alright) (Ferdinand Weber & Fabich Remix) 3:44
03. Alex Adair - Heaven 2:52
04. Ellie Goulding - On My Mind (MK Remix) 5:17
05. Felix Jaehn Feat. Polina - Book Of Love 4:48
06. Rudimental Feat. Will Heard - I Will For Love (Sonny Fodera Remix) 6:17
07. Sam Feldt Feat. Kimberly Anne - Show Me Love 5:16
08. Years & Years - Eyes Shut (Sam Feldt Remix) 4:25
09. Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive 3:24
10. Julio Bashmore Feat. J'danna - Rhythm Of Auld 4:45
11. Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith - Omen (Claptone Remix) 5:37
12. Groove Armada Feat. Joel Culpepper - Call Me 9:15
13. Après Feat. Andrea Martin - This Ain't Love 4:21
14. Aeroplane - Page One Is Love 5:49
15. Rockster Feat. Nelson - I Want You To Know 5:01

CD 2
01. Jamie Xx Feat. Romy - Loud Places 4:34
02. Oliver Nelson Feat. Heir - Found Your Love 4:13
03. Ed Lee Feat. Alison David - I Am Someone 6:11
04. Maribou State Feat. Holly Walker - Midas (Ben Pearce Re-Edit) 4:16
05. Boris Dlugosch - Keep Pushin (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix) 5:12
06. Rocco Raimundo Feat. Stee Downes - Higher Lovin' 5:22
07. Kinobe - Slip Into Something More Comfortable (Shibumi Remix) 5:59
08. Rui Da Silva & Duane Harden Feat. Joe Killington - It's Your Love 3:46
09. Sweed Feat. Jalana - Finally (Holter & Mogyoro Remix) 5:56
10. Freischwimmer - California Dreamin 5:06
11. Claptone - The Only Thing 5:22
12. Boy Kiss Girl - Lean On Me 3:59
13. Le Visiteur & Jova Radevska - New Way To Be Happy (Mitchell Southam Remix) 4:08
14. Alex Hook Feat. Rene - Right Now 4:49
15. Cyril Hahn Feat. Kotomi - Grace 4:30

Born as an independent record label back in 1999, Hed Kandi has grown to become one of the worlds most iconic dance music insignias. The reason for this success is simple: whether its our music, our artwork or our events we always make sure that everything we do sounds unique and looks just that little bit special.
Hed Kandi Après House is a first of its kind, this cool 2CD collection offers the best in vocal houseand for any Hed Kandi fan it will make those cocktails taste a little sweeter after a hard day on the slopes.
Join us as we leave our Balearic home behind, and take up residence for the winter season in the most exclusive resorts that the snowy mountains have to offer.
We know you will love the new cool sound of HedKandi Après House and even if you go off-piste in party season, you know that HedKandi will be there to take care of you at the Après Ski.

Hed Kandi Apres House FLAC

Hed Kandi Apres House FLACHed Kandi Apres House FLAC
Tags: Hed Kandi
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.