ElectroFresh » House » Hardwell - United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes) [Revealed] mp3 download for free


Hardwell - United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes) [Revealed] download

at 8-12-2015, 19:28, Views: 7161

Hardwell - United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes) [Revealed]

Artist: Hardwell
Title: United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes)
Label: Revealed Recordings
Catalog#: REVRSP077BP
Genre: House, Hard Dance, Electro House, Deep House, Trance, Progressive House, Big Room
Store Date: 04.12.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps | AIFF [Purchased at Beatport]
Playtime: 74:25 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~171 Mb | 753.35 Mb

1. Hardwell Eclipse [Chocolate Puma Remix] (5:07)
2. Jason Derulo & Hardwell Follow Me feat. Jason Derulo [Bingo Players Remix] (4:41)
3. Hardwell & Harrison Sally feat. Harrison [Frontliner Remix] (5:27)
4. Hardwell & Bright Lights Let Me Be Your Home feat. Bright Lights [Dave Winnel Remix] (4:39)
5. Tiesto, Hardwell & Andreas Moe Colors feat. Andreas Moe [Vicetone Remix] (4:51)
6. Funkerman, Hardwell & I-fan Where Is Here Now feat. I-Fan [Franky Rizardo Remix] (5:59)
7. Hardwell & Amba Shepherd United We Are feat. Amba Shepherd [Armin van Buuren Remix] (5:51)
8. Fatman Scoop, Hardwell & W&W Don't Stop The Madness feat. Fatman Scoop [Dirtcaps Remix] (4:29)
9. Hardwell & Chris Jones Young Again feat. Chris Jones [KURA Remix] (4:20)
10. Hardwell & Jonathan Mendelsohn Echo feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn [Kaaze Remix] (5:39)
11. Luciana, Hardwell & Joey Dale Arcadia feat. Luciana [Sean & Bobo Remix] (4:31)
12. Hardwell & DallasK Area51 [DallasK Rework] (4:17)
13. Headhunterz, Haris & Hardwell Nothing Can Hold Us Down feat. Haris [Pep & Rash Remix] (3:34)
14. Mr. Probz & Hardwell Birds Fly feat. Mr. Probz [W&W Festival Mix] (5:57)
15. Mr. Probz & Hardwell Birds Fly feat. Mr. Probz [eSQUIRE Late Night Remix] (5:03)

Ten months after the unfathomable success of Hardwell's debut album 'United we are', Revealed Recordings now unveils the hotly anticipated remix record 'United We Are Remixed', available worldwide on December 4th, featuring an ensemble cast of dance music's brightest and best. Back in January 'United We Are' hit the top spot on the Beatport chart, clocked up a colossal ten million streams on Spotify, and cracked the iTunes top 10 without breaking a sweat - 'United We Are Remixed' celebrates this success by bringing together megastars like Armin van Buuren with rising Revealed talent, to reinterpret this essential collection of unforgettable tracks.

Ethereal opener 'Eclipse' is given the Chocolate Puma treatment, transforming it into a percussive house anthem, Tiesto collaboration 'Colors' is re-imagined by Vicetone as a pulsating electro house odyssey, whilst elsewhere, after their work together on 'Off the Hook', the legendary Armin van Buuren works his magic on the title track adding his inimitable signature sound. Also included are contributions from Bingo Players, with their euphoric take on 'Follow Me', a Revealed debut from Dave Winnel, a triumphant Revealed return for DallasK, and special appearances from the excellent Frontliner, Dutch maestro Franky Rizardo, up and coming Swedish star Kaaze, DJ Mag Top 100 DJ climbers W&W, and UK based house producer eSQUIRE.

Revealed Alumni KURA returns to the label to transform 'Young again' into an afro-electro banger, whilst Swedish duo Sean & Bobo remix second single 'Arcadia' and Pep & Rash deliver an unrecognisable future house version of 'Nothing can hold us down'. You may have already heard Dirtcaps excellent remix of 'Don't stop the madness' at Hardwell's 'Hardwell presents Revealed' ADE set in October, but its effect has not diminished - something that can be said for every song on this album, a stunning collection of remixes that builds on the source material to create something truly special and exciting. Join the party and catch 'United We Are Remixed'.

Hardwell - United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes) [Revealed]

Hardwell - United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes) [Revealed]
Hardwell - United We Are Remixed (Extended Mixes) [Revealed]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.