ElectroFresh » House » Ibiza G, 2015 (Mixed by Doug English & Ross Regs) [Sleazy G] mp3 download for free


Ibiza G, 2015 (Mixed by Doug English & Ross Regs) [Sleazy G] download

at 26-09-2015, 12:22, Views: 678

Ibiza G, 2015 (Mixed by Doug English & Ross Regs) [Sleazy G]

Artist: VA
Title: Ibiza G, 2015 (Mixed by Doug English & Ross Regs)
Label: Sleazy G
Catalog#: SLEAZYG039
Genre: Indie Dance / Nu Disco, House, Tech House
Store Date: 24.08.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 227:35 Min
Tracks: 26
Size: ~525 Mb

1. Sandro Cruz This Club! (6:06)
2. Landis LaPace The Tall Tale (5:36)
3. Lennart Richter Bang Bang feat. BO$$ALENA (5:50)
4. Re Dupre O. G. Girls (5:49)
5. Antonio Santana Hot (6:23)
6. Samuel Boogie You Got My Mind (5:30)
7. Doug English Carport (4:37)
8. Grensta The Wolf (7:19)
9. Boris Roodbwoy & Andrew Rai Disco 2 Disco (5:18)
10. Rod Fussy Ghetto (6:28)
11. Ryan Collins & BIJOU (US) Get Money (4:40)
12. Ross Regs The Professor (6:15)
13. Rough Cut Get It (5:18)
14. Samantha Nova, Malik Mustache, N.E.O.N & Vinne Rock U feat. Samantha Nova (6:41)
15. Honkie Stack of Money (7:21)
16. INTERNET DAUGHTER Whole Club (4:16)
17. Ammo Avenue King Kong (5:41)
18. Afternude Smash the Disco (7:01)
19. Puka Sexy! (6:27)
20. Anything Else Look, Listen (6:49)
21. New Kids Of The Club Ghetto Girls (6:43)
22. WETO Jump on the D (6:40)
23. PineappleFunk Beatin' (5:24)
24. Dash Groove Beat Bang (5:52)
25. Juany Bravo Sub Goes Boom! (6:01)
26. Ibiza G, 2015 [Continuous DJ Mix Doug English & Ross Regs] (77:17)

The wait is finally over; it's what people have been waiting for. Sleazy G is back with another non-stop, block rockin' Ibiza G compilation and this time label boss Rob Made has enlisted two killer up comers Doug English & Ross Regs from the D to help with the G, G. Ibiza G, 2015 is chock full of 25, yes 25 massive exclusive tracks from the best G-House, & Tech producers the World over to bring you 80mins of the finest club bangers around, all mixed up by the boys from Detroit. From start to finish this album shows it's true colours from banger to banger, disco to disco, to rough cuts & explicit party starters and a whole lot of BASS. We have so many of the Worlds best on this album and there's far to many to mention, so let's let the quality shine through and let the music do the talking! It's time for some more Sleazy, G! Now go get that party started and turn it up, G!!!

Ibiza G, 2015 (Mixed by Doug English & Ross Regs) [Sleazy G]

Ibiza G, 2015 (Mixed by Doug English & Ross Regs) [Sleazy G]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.