ElectroFresh » House » Kaskade - Automatic [Warner Bros.] mp3 download for free


Kaskade - Automatic [Warner Bros.] download

at 24-09-2015, 17:54, Views: 1933

Kaskade - Automatic [Warner Bros.]

Artist: Kaskade
Title: Automatic
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: House, Dance
Store Date: 25.09.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 53:11 Min
Tracks: 14
Size: ~122.0 Mb

01. We Don't Stop (4:15)
02. Us (3:15)
03. Mercy (4:02)
04. Tear Down These Walls (feat. Tamra Keenan) (4:05)
05. Phoenix (feat. Sasha Sloan) (3:35)
06. Disarm You (feat. Ilsey) (3:41)
07. Never Sleep Alone (feat. Tess Comrie) (3:44)
08. Day Trippin' (feat. Estelle) (3:12)
09. Promise (feat. K.Flay) (3:35)
10. Breaking Up (feat. Scott Shepard) (4:46)
11. A Little More (feat. Sansa) (3:53)
12. Papercuts (3:08)
13. Where Are You Now (feat. Tamra Keenan) (3:56)
14. Whatever (feat. KOLAJ) (4:04)

On September 5, the sale of music on the shelves will be a new album, the artist who wrote the music very often, and always high quality. Speech about Kaskade - on this project daily work Ryan Raddon. The upcoming album titled "Automatic" will be the 8th in a career musician. Its composition is full of 14 tracks with a distinctive house sound smoother and softer vocals of guest vocalists. For release in circulation took the label Warner Bros.

Kaskade - Automatic [Warner Bros.]

Kaskade - Automatic [Warner Bros.]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.