ElectroFresh » House » Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 [Bargrooves] mp3 download for free


Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 [Bargrooves] download

at 25-08-2015, 14:20, Views: 2456

Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 [Bargrooves]

Artist: VA
Title: Bargrooves Ibiza 2015
Label: Bargrooves
Catalog#: BARG43D2
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Store Date: 21.08.2015
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 05:34:10 Min
Tracks: 32
Size: ~770.1 Mb

1. Andy Daniell Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 Mix 1 (Continuous Mix) 68:25
2. Andy Daniell Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 Mix 2 (Continuous Mix) 66:48
3. Flush Come Back Baby (Original Mix) 7:27
4. Dantiez Saunderson & KPD Place Called Home (feat. LaRae Star) [MK Remix] 8:59
5. Seven Davis Jr. Good Vibes (feat. Julio Bashmore) (Original Mix) 3:17
6. Logic The Warning (Richy Ahmed Remix) 4:19
7. Dayne S My Soul (Original Mix) 8:35
8. Tensnake The Walk (Original Mix) 5:55
9. Tommy Bones Get Down (Remix) 5:49
10. Cristoph Slowly Burning (feat. Jem Cooke) (Original Mix) 7:05
11. Missing Linkx Who To Call (Original Mix) 6:39
12. Romanthony Testify (Jimmy Edgar Edit) 6:24
13. Chaka Kenn & Tom Gianelli Black Wood (Original Mix) 5:46
14. Soul Central Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own) [feat. Kathy Brown] [Danny Krivit Re-Edit] 8:41
15. Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas & Henrik Schwarz Ene Nyame A Mensuro (Henrik Schwarz Blend Radio Edit) 4:36
16. Kings Of Tomorrow Young Hearts (Extended Version) 8:29
17. The Galleria Mezzanine (Original Mix) 3:55
18. DJ W!ld All About You (Original Mix) 5:00
19. Divine Soul Searchn (Higher Ground) [Vocal Mix] 6:23
20. Robosonic & Thabo Getsome Juicy (Original Mix) 6:56
21. Eddie Fowlkes Thats What I Think About (Culoe De Song Remix) 9:06
22. CASAMENA Dance Mutha [electrofresh.club] (Main Mix) 7:35
23. Lego El Ritmo De Verdad (Swags Machacado Dub) 9:12
24. sanXero Lets Freak (feat. Mr. V & Louie Vega) [Arnaud D Remix] 6:03
25. Hector Couto Coming Back (Original Mix) 6:01
26. Fernando Campo Razor Sharp (Original Mix) 6:02
27. Luke Solomon Dance Electric (feat. Nick Maurer) [Borrowed Identity Remix] 7:06
28. Madafi Pierre Catch The Sun [electrofresh.club] (Original Mix) 6:56
29. MF Hercules Raindance (Nick Monaco Remix) 5:23
30. Adam Curtain Talking In Your Sleep (feat. Gloria Adereti) (Original Mix) 6:31
31. Guti Magia (Damian Schwartz Worship Mix) 7:44
32. Tom Trago Only Believe (Original Mix) 7:03

In typical Bargrooves fashion this latest edition delivers an essential collection of up-front cuts direct from the White Isle, alongside timeless classic tracks from the veterans of house and disco currently soundtracking the bars, clubs and after parties of Ibiza. Featuring 30 unmixed tracks from the likes of Tensnake, Kings Of Tomorrow, Guti, Tom Trago, Julio Bashmore and Flush alongside two bonus DJ mixes, Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 is packed full of the records currently dominating the island. For an audio snapshot of the current house sound you need look no further.

Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 [Bargrooves]

You must register before you can view this text.
Bargrooves Ibiza 2015 [Bargrooves]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.