ElectroFresh » Trance » Markus Schulz - City Series Collection [Black Hole] mp3 download for free


Markus Schulz - City Series Collection [Black Hole] download

at 4-02-2016, 16:23, Views: 998

Markus Schulz - City Series Collection [Black Hole]

Artist: Markus Schulz
Title: City Series Collection
Label: Black Hole Recordings
Catalog#: BHCD1431
Genre: Trance
Store Date: 27.01.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 90:32 Min
Tracks: 14
Size: ~208.5 Mb

1. Markus Schulz Bayfront [Miami] (6:18)
2. Markus Schulz & Tom Boxer Bine Facut [Bucharest] (5:41)
3. Markus Schulz Golden Gate [San Francisco] (4:53)
4. Markus Schulz This Generation [Indio] (5:56)
5. Markus Schulz Bombay [Mumbai] (6:13)
6. Markus Schulz Lost in the Box [London] (6:15)
7. Markus Schulz Daybreak [Boom] (5:33)
8. Markus Schulz Avalon [Los Angeles] (8:08)
9. Markus Schulz & Dakota Cathedral [Montreal] (6:50)
10. Markus Schulz Dancing in the Red Light [Amsterdam] (6:31)
11. Markus Schulz & Nifra The Creation [Prague] (Transmission Theme 2015) (7:27)
12. Markus Schulz & Fisherman & Hawkins Gotham Serenade [New York City] (6:56)
13. Markus Schulz Bombay [Mumbai] [Jordan Suckley Remix] (6:38)
14. Markus Schulz & Dakota Cathedral [Montreal] feat. Dakota [Mr. Pit Remix] (7:13)

Throughout Markus Schulz's extensive travails, multiple worldwide municipals have embraced his passionate, soul-touching compositions. Always actively exploring uncharted concepts, his vision for 2015 presented a challenging front - constructing a brand new production for each calendar month, dedicated to a particular city and / or clubbing institution. New adventures are present; including the two time DJ Times American Best DJ's fledgling visit to Indio's Coachella, as well as a pioneering Daybreak Session performance at the enormous Tomorrowland. However, Markus' affection for history and appreciation of the DJ art consequently features multiple dedications to industry cornerstones, such as Avalon in Los Angeles, Ministry of Sound in London, Stereo in Montreal and his hometown turf of Space in Miami. Bolstered by the brimming talent of his Coldharbour Recordings roster, leading lights Nifra and Fisherman & Hawkins feature in collaborative roles; the former appointed to the annual event theme for the Transmission extravaganza in Prague, and the latter signifying a bittersweet crescendo; dedicated to the recently closed Pacha in New York City. This was Markus Schulz's passport for 2015, and we are all aboard to enjoy the journey.

Markus Schulz - City Series Collection [Black Hole]

Markus Schulz - City Series Collection [Black Hole]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.