ElectroFresh » Trance » Progression Vol. 4 [Alter Ego] mp3 download for free


Progression Vol. 4 [Alter Ego] download

at 13-07-2015, 21:44, Views: 1078

Progression Vol. 4 [Alter Ego]

Artist: VA
Title: Progression Vol. 4
Label: Alter Ego Digital
Catalog#: AEPG 004
Genre: Trance
Store Date: 13.07.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 79:47 Min
Tracks: 12
Size: ~183.7 Mb

1. AMR Beyond The Moon (feat Ai Takekawa Pierre In The Air dub) (6:33)
2. Adam Sobiech All Is Now (original mix) (5:23)
3. Roald Velden Moon (original mix) (8:10)
4. Martire Pres X&Y New Beginnings (Solid Stone remix) (7:38)
5. Solid Stone Refresh (Airsoul remix) (5:26)
6. Monoverse Glide (Dave Horne remix) (7:18)
7. Cast Away Before You Go (original mix) (5:10)
8. Jamie Knowles Global Emotive (Orbion remix) (5:56)
9. Orbion If I Had Wings (original mix) (6:12)
10. Alae Khaldi Shorelines (Attractive Deep Sound remix) (7:43)
11. Somna Wherever You Go (feat Ash Richards original mix) (7:35)
12. Kenneth Thomas & The Madison Piece Of Me (feat 3Pm The Madison remix) (6:43)

Progression Vol. 4 [Alter Ego]

Progression Vol. 4 [Alter Ego]
Tags: Alter Ego
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.