ElectroFresh » Techno » Dense & Pika - Update [Hotflush] mp3 download for free


Dense & Pika - Update [Hotflush] download

at 9-01-2016, 14:55, Views: 738

Dense & Pika - Update [Hotflush]

Artist: Dense & Pika
Title: Update
Label: Hotflush Recordings
Catalog#: HFCOMP005
Genre: Techno
Store Date: 08.01.2016
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 88:21 Min
Tracks: 18
Size: ~205 Mb

01. Colt (George FitzGerald Remix) (05:59)
02. Airless (Grain Remix) (07:16)
03. Bad Ink (Original Mix) (07:18)
04. Lack of Light (Original Mix) (07:23)
05. 31 (Original Mix) (08:02)
06. Crispy Duck (Original Mix) (08:40)
07. Vomee (Original Mix) (07:26)
08. Colt (Original Mix) (06:26)
09. Black Deep (Original Mix) (07:10)
10. Move Your Body Back (Original Mix) (07:48)
11. Wandering Hands (Original Mix) (07:49)
12. Crackling (Original Mix) (07:09)

Dense & Pika are UK house & techno producer Chris Spero (also known as Glimpse) & British DJ, producer & Hypercolour co-founder Alex Jones. They are here kicking off 2016 with a twelve-track Hotflush opus featuring and starting- with a pair of remixes from well-travelled George Fitzgerald and Grain (Grain, an alias of Arthur Smith a.k.a. Artwork that he used for techno releases during the late 90s, via FatCat Records.). As one would expect from these cats the quality-control is first rate and were treated to prime Berghain tooled techno and silken deep-house textures. Whilst this is not strictly an album per se, it is a superb roundup of the pair's output over the past year or two nestling well alongside the new remixes.

Dense & Pika - Update [Hotflush]

Dense & Pika - Update [Hotflush]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.