ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Mixmag Germany presents Lehar [Mixmag Germany] mp3 download for free


Mixmag Germany presents Lehar [Mixmag Germany] download

at 6-02-2016, 14:54, Views: 438

Mixmag Germany presents Lehar [Mixmag Germany]

Artist: VA
Title: Mixmag Germany presents Lehar
Label: Mixmag Germany
Catalog#: MMG005
Genre: Tech House Deep House
Store Date: 05.02.2016
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 177:39 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~409 Mb

1. Death on the Balcony Inner Strength (8:31)
2. Machines in Heaven Displacer [The Revenge Guitar Dub Edit] (7:17)
3. Patrick Chardronnet Wobbler (7:47)
4. Quivver Wait For You [D-Nox & Beckers Remix] (8:25)
5. Bog Drawing Board (8:39)
6. Rafael Da Cruz Rex [Andre Lodemann Remix] (7:52)
7. Sandrino & Frankey Fornax (7:31)
8. Mark Evemport Jusak (8:35)
9. Musumeci & The Element MT Pneuma [Olderic Remix] (6:58)
10. Felkon Sunset Stories [Digital Exclusive Mix] (7:48)
11. Patlac Novoum (8:16)
12. Jori Hulkonnen Waiting Is All We Have [Lehar & Musumeci Remix] (6:40)
13. Lehar Mixmag Germany presents Lehar [Continuous DJ Mix] (1:23:20)

Every time I do a mix it should sound like an interesting story to listen to. I always try to build the mix considering the importance of a good balance between the drama and the rhythm of the narration. Of course a good story needs also good and great characters with interesting points of views. I have no better inspiration than my friends, and that's why most of the tracks involved comes from my music family's circle. I Hope you enjoy!

Mixmag Germany presents Lehar [Mixmag Germany]

Mixmag Germany presents Lehar [Mixmag Germany]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.