ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » Moonbeam - Eclipse [Moonbeam Digital] mp3 download for free


Moonbeam - Eclipse [Moonbeam Digital] download

at 8-05-2016, 17:25, Views: 1033

Artist: Moonbeam
Title: Eclipse
Label: Moonbeam Digital
Catalog#: MBDCD22
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Techno, Ambient
Store Date: 25.04.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 75:04 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~173 Mb

01. From the Ashes (feat. Avis Vox) [Russian Version] [04:53]
02. Bring Me the Night (feat. Eva Pavlova) [04:38]
03. Fighters (feat. Pryce Oliver) [05:18]
04. Gravity [05:44]
05. Maybe (feat. Sopheary) [06:27]
06. Anomie (Moonbeam & Loolacoma) [04:16]
07. More (feat. Angelique Bergere) [06:15]
08. Skyfall [06:20]
09. You (feat. Pryce Oliver) [07:05]
10. Dark Side [05:53]
11. Last Sequence [05:55]
12. Surrender [07:22]
13. From the Ashes (feat. Avis Vox) [English Version] [04:52]

Moonbeam presents it's last and fifth international album: Eclipse. The Moonbeam project is therefore officially coming to an end, but not before delivering a their final masterpiece. Eclipse is another tight-as-they-come, 13-track compression of leading-edge sounds and studio techniques that determinedly slalom around block-terminology and categorization. Drawing on a flourishing home-grown talent pool of singer/songwriters - Avis Vox, Eva Pavlova, Pryce Oliver, Angelique Bergere, Sopheary among them, they further lend the otherworldly ether and atmosphere that mark the Khvaleev's extraordinary sound.

Moonbeam - Eclipse [Moonbeam Digital]

Moonbeam - Eclipse [Moonbeam Digital]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.