ElectroFresh » House » Club House » Kygo - Cloud Nine [Sony Music/Ultra] mp3 download for free


Kygo - Cloud Nine [Sony Music/Ultra] download

at 14-05-2016, 18:20, Views: 2376

Kygo - Cloud Nine [Sony Music/Ultra]

Artist: Kygo
Title: Cloud Nine
Label: Sony Music / Ultra Records
Catalog#: 88985319302 / CD
Genre: Club House, Dance, EDM
Store Date: 13.05.2016
Quality: 320 Kbps | FLAC
Playtime: 55:49 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~129 Mb | ~362 Mb

01. Intro 2:08
02. Stole The Show (Feat. Parson James) 3:43
03. Friction (Feat. Tom Odell) 4:03
04. Raging (Feat. Kodaline) 3:43
05. Firestone (Feat. Conrad Sewell) 4:31
06. Happy Birthday (Feat. John Legend) 4:10
07. I'm In Love (Feat. James Vincent Mcmorrow) 3:32
08. Oasis (Feat. Foxes) 3:57
09. Not Alone (Feat. RHODES) 3:25
10. Serious (Feat. Matt Corby) 3:54
11. Stay (Feat. Maty Noyes) 3:58
12. Nothing Left (Feat. Will Heard) 3:56
13. Fragile (Kygo & Labrinth) 3:50
14. Carry Me (Feat. Julia Michaels) 3:53
15. For What It's Worth (Feat. Angus & Julia Stone) 3:03

Tipped by Billboard Magazine as the 'the next EDM superstar', Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, has gone from bedroom producer to one of the most hyped electronic artists on the planet in unprecedented time. Having established himself as a household name thanks to his widely popular remixes, sell out shows in North America and Europe as well as headline performances at festivals including TomorrowWorld and Findings, Kygo now drops the full-length album 'Cloud Nine' which includes the singles "Raging" featuring Irish rock band, Kodaline and "Fragile" featuring Labrinth.

Kygo - Cloud Nine [Sony Music/Ultra]

Kygo - Cloud Nine [Sony Music/Ultra]Kygo - Cloud Nine [Sony Music/Ultra]

All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.