ElectroFresh » House » The Knocks - 55 [Big Beat/Neon Gold] mp3 download for free


The Knocks - 55 [Big Beat/Neon Gold] download

at 3-03-2016, 14:48, Views: 766

The Knocks - 55 [Big Beat/Neon Gold]

Artist: The Knocks
Title: 55
Label: Big Beat/Neon Gold
Genre: Electronica, House, Hip-Hop, Dance
Store Date: 04.03.2016
Quality: V0-VBR
Playtime: 58:31 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~118 Mb

01. New York City (Feat. Cam'ron) 3:07
02. Time 5:11
03. Classic (Feat. Powers) 4:08
04. Kiss The Sky (Feat. Wyclef Jean) 3:35
05. Dancing With Myself 4:08
06. Comfortable (Feat. X Ambassadors) 4:02
07. I Wish (My Taylor Swift) (Feat. Matthew Koma) 3:44
08. Collect My Love (Feat. Alex Newell) 3:16
09. The Key 3:10
10. Tied To You (Feat. Justin Tranter) 4:20
11. Love Me Like That (Feat. Carly Rae Jepsen) 4:31
12. Cinderella (Feat. Magic Man) 4:09
13. Purple Eyes (Feat. Phoebe Ryan) 3:03
14. Best For Last (Feat. Walk The Moon) 4:27
15. Classic (Feat. Fetty Wap) 3:40

New York City dance staples The Knocks has announced the release date of their debut album "55", which will be seeing an official release through Big Beat/Neon Gold Records on March 4th and is available today for pre-order via LINK. In conjunction, the duo has shared their massive new track "Kiss The Sky," (LINK) which features GRAMMY Award winning artist and producer, Wyclef Jean.
"Kiss The Sky" is the follow up to "55's" previous stand-out singles "Classic" (stream), feat. Fetty Wap & POWERS) and newly buzzing single "I Wish (My Taylor Swift) feat. Matthew Koma (stream). The Knocks has also announced a full North American tour (Route 55 Tour), which has them on the road in January and February, with support from Cardiknox and Sofi Tukker. "55" is a genre-bending musical journey, redefining what it means to be a dance act in 2016. The album features star-studded vocal contributions from Alex Newell, Cam'ron, Carly Rae Jepsen, Fetty Wap, Justin Tranter, Magic Man, Matthew Koma, Phoebe Ryan, POWERS, Walk The Moon, Wyclef Jean, and X Ambassadors (full tracklisting and all tour dates below)

The Knocks - 55 [Big Beat/Neon Gold]

The Knocks - 55 [Big Beat/Neon Gold]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.