ElectroFresh » House » Fedde Le Grand - Something Real [Darklight] mp3 download for free


Fedde Le Grand - Something Real [Darklight] download

at 4-03-2016, 23:30, Views: 1665

Fedde Le Grand - Something Real [Darklight]

Artist: Fedde Le Grand
Title: Something Real
Label: Darklight Recordings
Genre: Electronic, House, Dance, Electro House
Store Date: 26.02.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps | FLAC
Playtime: 49:31 Min
Tracks: 14
Size: ~115 Mb | 379 Mb

1. Fedde le Grand, Merk & Kremont – Give Me Some (Radio Edit) (3:25)
2. Fedde le Grand, Holl & Rush – Feel Good (Radio Edit) (3:16)
3. Fedde le Grand & Cobra Effect – I Can Feel (Radio Edit) (3:14)
4. Fedde le Grand – Beauty from the Ashes (feat. Mozella) (3:28)
5. Fedde le Grand – Lost (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) (4:08)
6. Fedde le Grand – Immortal (feat. Erene) (3:25)
7. Fedde le Grand – Rhythm of the Night (3:38)
8. Fedde le Grand – Miracle (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) [Radio Edit] (3:34)
9. Fedde le Grand – Pity Love (feat. Espa) [Radio Edit] (3:28)
10. Fedde le Grand – Keep on Believing (Radio Edit) (3:21)
11. Fedde le Grand – Shadows (feat. Jared Lee) (4:06)
12. Fedde le Grand – Cinematic (feat. Denny White) [Radio Edit] (3:55)
13. Fedde le Grand – Down on Me (Radio Edit) (3:28)
14. Fedde le Grand – The Noise (Yeah Baby) [feat. Kepler] [Radio Edit] (3:05)

While some artists would classify an album as eight to ten tracks, Fedde has let his creativity spill into fourteen mammoth tunes. With five already pre-released, including ‘Keep On Believing’, ‘The Noise’, and ‘Feel Good’, Fedde adds another nine sublime cuts to the mix to form a coherent and multi-faceted piece of work - a rarity in dance music’s current climate. Expanding his sound with every collaboration, Fedde has called upon the likes of Holl & Rush, Jonathan Mendelson, and Merk & Kremont to make sure each track brings something new to the table and showcases the very best in what dance music has to offer in 2016.

Also in the mix is multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter MoZella, whose co-writes include Miley Cyrus’ #1 hit ‘Wrecking Ball’, One Direction’s ‘Perfect’ and three of Ellie Goulding’s tracks from her latest album Delirium. Her collaboration with Fedde on ‘Beauty From The Ashes’ is thus sure to be an album highlight. Another highpoint of the LP comes in the form of Fedde’s cover of Corona’s timeless classic record ‘Rhythm Of The Night’. The first time this iconic vocal has been cleared for use, fans can expect Fedde to once again effortlessly stamp his signature style on the track with goose-bump inducing effect. Check out the teaser below for a taster of things to come:

Fedde Le Grand - Something Real [Darklight]

Fedde Le Grand - Something Real [Darklight]Fedde Le Grand - Something Real [Darklight]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.