ElectroFresh » House » Defected presents House Masters - Heller & Farley [Defected] mp3 download for free


Defected presents House Masters - Heller & Farley [Defected] download

at 5-02-2016, 16:04, Views: 782

Defected presents House Masters - Heller & Farley [Defected]

Artist: VA
Title: Defected presents House Masters - Heller & Farley
Label: Defected
Catalog#: HOMAS25CD
Genre: House, Deep House
Store Date: 05.02.2016
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 255:00 Min
Tracks: 30
Size: ~585 Mb

01. Ultra Nate 'How Long' (Fire Island Remix)
02. Danny Tenaglia 'Music Is The Answer (Dancin & Prancin)' (Fire Islands La Musica Es La Respuesta)
03. Happy Mondays 'Stinkin' Thinkin' (Junior Style Mix)
04. Jasper Street Co. 'A Feelin' (Heller & Farley Project Remix)
05. Tension 'A Place Called Heaven' (Fire Island Mix)
06. Junior Vasquez 'Get Your Hands Off My Man' (Fire Island Dub 4 Junior)
07. Terry Callier 'I Don't Want To See Myself (Without You)' (Heller & Farley Saturday In Chicago Mix)
08. Funky Green Dogs 'The Way' (The Way Into The Roach Motel)
09. New Order 'Regret' (Fire Island Mix)
10. Robert Owens 'Was I Here Before' (Fire Island Vocal)

01. The Heller & Farley Project 'Ultra Flava' (2016 Version)
02. U2 'Salome' (Zooromancer Remix)
03. Simply Red 'Moneys Too Tight (To Mention)' (Fire Island Vox Remix)
04. DSK 'What Would We Do' (Eight Minutes Of Madness Mix)
05. Michael Watford 'Love To The World' (Fire Island Remix)
06. Gus Gus 'VIP' (Fire Island Dub)
07. Product Of Da Neighbourhood 'Living In Brooklyn' (Roach Motel Dub)
08. Moné 'Movin (Fire Island Mix)
09. The Believers 'Who Dares To Believe In Me?' (Roach Motel Dub)
10. Robert Owens 'Ordinary People' (Roaching The Bass Bin)

01. Roach Motel 'Movin On' (Correct House Mix)
02. Fire Island feat. Mark Anthoni 'If You Should Need A Friend' (Fire Island Club Mix)
03. Fire Island feat. Love Nelson 'There But For The Grace of God' (Original Live N Funky Mix)
04. Fire Island feat. Ricardo Da Force 'Fire Island'
05. Heller & Farley 'The Rising Sun' (Summer Luv Rite)
06. Fire Island 'In Your Bones'
07. The Heller & Farley Project feat. Cevin Fisher 'We Built This House' (Fire Island Mix)
08. Roach Motel 'Wild Luv' (Original Mix)
09. Roach Motel 'The Night' (Deep Nite Mix)
10. Fire Island 'White Powder Dreams' (Fire Island Vocal Mix)

Trace the roots of house music in the UK and youll find Pete Heller & Terry Farley at its source. Shoom, Future, Spectrum, The Trip: they were there. Omnipresent at those early exploratory and revelatory trips to Amnesia, Boys Own parties out in the sticks, expeditions to The Hacienda, Basics and Cream, the early years of Ministry of Sound and transatlantic ventures to worship at the altar of Junior at The Sound Factory.
Heller & Farley productions are steeped in the sights and sounds of these experiences at the most influential of nightclubbing moments from the last 25 years. Their music is heritage, quality down to the bone: a bastion of the UK sound that has influenced and inspired subsequent producers all over the world.
Defected presents House Masters Heller & Farley is a new thirty track collection that covers all aspects of their long and illustrious careers in the studio, from remixing some of the biggest bands in the world to producing underground sleeper hits that would prove pivotal in the population and development of house music in the UK.

Defected presents House Masters - Heller & Farley [Defected]

Defected presents House Masters - Heller & Farley [Defected]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.