ElectroFresh » Compilation » Natalie Imbruglia - Male (Bonus Track Edition) [Sony Music] mp3 download for free


Natalie Imbruglia - Male (Bonus Track Edition) [Sony Music] download

at 1-08-2015, 19:06, Views: 476

Natalie Imbruglia - Male (Bonus Track Edition) [Sony Music]

Artist: Natalie Imbruglia
Title: Male (Bonus Track Edition)
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Store Date: 28.07.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 44:32 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~102.3 Mb

01. Instant Crush (4:57)
02. Cannonball (3:28)
03. The Summer (3:18)
04. I'll Follow You Into The Dark (3:25)
05. Goodbye In His Eyes (4:26)
06. Friday I'm In Love (3:16)
07. Naked As We Came (2:37)
08. Let My Love Open The Door (3:08)
09. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (2:50)
10. I Melt With You (4:08)
11. The Waiting (3:17)
12. The Wind (2:13)
13. Instant Crush (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) (3:26)

Three-time Grammy nominee, songwriter, actor and model, Natalie Imbruglia announces her highly anticipated new album Male.
The lead track, Instant Crush , was originally recorded by the electro-pop Grammy winners Daft Punk. The song was written by the duo s Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, along with The Strokes Julian Casablancas who also sang on the original track.
Imbruglia finds inspiration for her new album from her favourite male artists. Male, her first album since 2009, is a collection of classic and contemporary songs all performed by men including Cat Stevens, Damien Rice, Tom Petty, Pete Townsend and Zac Brown Band among others. It is produced by Billy Mann, who has also worked with Pink, John Legend, Celine Dion and Sting, among others.

Natalie Imbruglia - Male (Bonus Track Edition) [Sony Music]

You must register before you can view this text.
Natalie Imbruglia - Male (Bonus Track Edition) [Sony Music]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.